MEGA GOLD

 


MEGA GOLD
Globally latest technology in the field gold golden treasures revealed, through a specialized high-precision technology for the detection of gold treasures to explore with high accuracy in all territories and the difficult terrain.
Technological system of modern and distinctive, is rated device in the first centers globally of all German and international bodies for exploration and drilling, because the device is characterized by work km during the latest modern systems accurately explore 100% confirmed without any error ratio, as found in traditional devices deployed, it is not affected by rocks or the wrong signals that are emitted from the ground without fuss or fatigue as it gets in the devices currently in use .
Mega Gold Advanced Technology
The MEGA GOLD device manufacturing of materials and creditor electronic boards of high quality and solid and not affected by warm air or cold, to be this high-tech system production and professional to be the third generation of distinctive versions and innovations HD over 30 years in the world of manufacturing detectors and geological exploration
Machine is equipped as evidenced user start operating, to make it easier for the user to work on the machine only choose the search area required exploration and exploration, and the device to determine the gold found in less than 20 seconds from start working distances begins from 100 meters and up to 1000 meters for the front range, with the work of the budget automatic feature of the Earth, with a distinctive ability to explore in all-terrain of rocky land and the plains and mountainous agricultural land and mud.
Machine design
MEGA GOLD device has been designed to fit with all researchers and prospectors, where he provider handle allows easy movement during the search also having color display (LCD characteristic) that allows Msthdman control device with ease and choose Find the right system for them without the hassles .
Search Systems
Professional accurate system does not have a global instance of this unique technology MEGA LOCATORS famous German factories.
MEGA GOLD System sophisticated scanning system and a long-term exploration through high-precision electronic sensors and sophisticated sensors manufactured for the first time, in addition to supply the electronic unit in the machine with 8 filters made of pure gold to determine the gold metal from farther distances and confirmed 100% without any error resulting from the metal rocks or land with high mineralization such as land basalt severe mineralization .
These filters are working to identify the signal and filtered accuracy and emphasis on the existence of distances starting with 100 meters and up to 1000 meters for the front range, and up to depths of 6 meters in the ground with the accurate determination of the size of the target and signal strength in through a built-analytical program in the system MEGA GOLD.
Impulsprogramm system works on a long-term program, a thorough professional:
Program to detect gold in all its forms
The screen high-definition LCD
When the device is turned on, you will display high-resolution color screen all the options to choose the language and choose to search the system, and then specify the target type to be detected, and a distinctive control panel
Target identification and to determine the extent and determine the Depth center
Device features a system to determine the depths to search in advance with ease before working on the device, add to the selection of the target of the Front Range feature by selecting a distance Search to be detected which strictly according to the existing zone and to be explored, whether mountainous or plain or rivers or territory inside specific buildings .
As it is shown in the following table
Front distances starting from zero to 100 Depths starting from zero to 1 meters
Front distances starting from zero to 200 Depths starting from zero to 2 meters
Front distances starting from zero to 400 Depths starting from zero to 3 meters
Front distances starting from zero to 600 Depths starting from zero to 4 meters
Front distances starting from zero to 800 Depths starting from zero to 5 meters
Front distances starting from zero to 1000 Depths starting from zero to 6 meters
Laser System
New technology included with MEGA GOLD device which determine the laser system. And to determine the direction of the target set by the device from a distant points
Batteries last long
MEGA GOLD device works on an upgraded lithium batteries, you can easily shipped, and provide between 20-15 hours of use, it can request additional batteries and are provided with the machine normal charger and car charger .
Languages available in the machine
MEGA GOLD device used all over the world, so his 8 languages are available once you choose the language from the list, and the device starts in the language of your choice, even after stopping and restarting. Languages available in the device: German - English - Russian - French - Spanish - Persian - Turkish - Arab


Can test the device through a real field experience on several types of minerals and at different depths


Price with discount currently available
please contact the Department of International Sales
Mobile : 00218 - 922394885
Mobile : 00218 - 917606090
tell : 00218 - 242436529
To Contact Dealer in your Country


Contact Us Agents and distributors Buying & shipping Exclusive Offer Machines Home

ميغا جولد

 





ميغا جولد MEGA GOLD
التكنولوجيا الأحدث عالميا في مجال كشف الذهب و الكنوز الذهبية , من خلال تكنولوجيا عالية الدقه متخصصه للكشف عن الكنوز الذهبيه بدقة استكشاف عاليه في جميع الاراضي والتضاريس الصعبة .
النظام التكنولوجي الحديث والمميز،تم تصنيف الجهاز في المراكز الاولى عالمياً من جميع الهيئات الألمانية والعالمية للاستكشاف والتنقيب ، لأن الجهاز يتميز باحدث الانظمة الحديثة بدقة استكشاف 100 % مؤكدة دون أي نسبة خطأ ، كما هو موجود في الأجهزة التقليدية المنتشرة , ولا تتاثر بالصخور أو بالاشارات الخاطئة التي تنبعث من الأرض ودون العناء أو التعب كما يحصل في الأجهزة المستخدمة حاليا .
تكنولوجيا MEGA GOLD المتطورة
تم تصنيع جهاز MEGA GOLD من مواد ولدائن ولوحات إلكترونية عالية الجودة و صلبة ولا تتأثر بحرارة الجو أو البرودة ليتم انتاج هذا النظام عالي التقنية و الاحترافي ليكون الجيل الثالث من الإصدارات المميزة و الإبتكارات عالية الدقة على مدار 30 عاما في عالم التصنيع لأجهزة الكشف والتنقيب الجيولوجية
وتم تزويد الجهاز بدليل مستخدم ببداية التشغيل ، ليسهل على المستخدم العمل على الجهاز فقط باختيار منطقة البحث المطلوب الاستكشاف والتنقيب فيها ، و يقوم الجهاز بتحديد الذهب الموجود خلال أقل من 20 ثانية من بدء العمل لمسافات تبتدئ من 100 متر و تصل إلى 1000 متر للمدى الأمامي ، مع ميزة عمل الموازنة الاوتوماتيكية للأرض ، مع قدرة مميزة للاستكشاف في جميع التضاريس من الأراضي الصخرية و السهول و الأراضي الجبلية و الطينية الزراعية .
تصميم الجهاز
تم تصميم جهاز MEGA GOLD ليتناسب مع كل الباحثين و المنقبين ، حيث انه مزود بمقبض يتيح سهولة الحركة أثناء البحث أيضا وجود الشاشة الملونة (LCD) المميزة التي تتيح للمستحدمين التحكم بالجهاز بكل سهولة و اختيار نظام البحث المناسب لهم دون متاعب
أنظمة البحث
نظام احترافي دقيق ليس له مثيل عالميا تنفرد بهذه التكنولوجيا مصانع MEGA LOCATORS الألمانية الشهيرة .
نظام MEGA GOLD المتطور بنظام المسح و الاستكشاف بعيد المدى من خلال المستشعرات الإلكترونية عالية الدقة وحساسات متطورة مصنعة لأول مرة ، إضافة لتزويد الوحدة الإلكترونية في الجهاز ب 8 فلاتر مصنعة من الذهب الخالص لتحديد معدن الذهب من أبعد المسافات وتاكيدها بنسبة 100% دون حدوث اي خطأ ناتج عن صخور معدنية أو أراضي ذات تمعدن عالي مثل الأراضي البازلتية شديدة التمعدن .
تعمل هذه الفلاتر على تحديد دقة الإشارة و تصفيتها و التأكيد على وجودها من مسافات تبدأ بـ 100 متر و تصل الى 1000 متر للمدى الأمامي ، و تصل لأعماق 6 متر في باطن الارض مع تحديد دقيق لحجم الهدف وقوة الاشارة الموجودة من خلال البرنامج التحليلي المدمج في نظام MEGA GOLD .
يعمل النظام الاستشعاري بعيد المدى على برنامج احترافي دقيق وهو :
- برنامج لكشف الكنوزالذهبية
شاشة الـ LCD عالية الوضوح
عند تشغيل الجهاز ، ستعرض لك الشاشة الملونة عالية الدقة كل الخيارات من اختيار اللغة و اختيار نظام البحث ، و من ثم تحديد نوع الهدف المراد الكشف عنه ، و بلوحة تحكم مميزة
تحديد مركز الهدف و تحديد المدى و تحديد العمق :
يتميز الجهاز بنظام تحديد الأعماق المراد البحث عنها مسبقا بكل سهولة قبل العمل على الجهاز ، إضافة الى ميزة التحديد للهدف من المدى الأمامي من خلال اختيار مسافة البحث المراد الكشف فيها بكل دقة بحسب المنطقة الموجودة و المراد استكشافها سواء كانت جبلية او سهلية أو أنهار او أراضي بداخل مباني محددة .
كما هو موضح في الجدول التالي :
مسافات امامية تبدأ من صفر الى 100   اعماق تبدأ من صفر الى1 متر
مسافات امامية تبدأ من صفر الى200 اعماق تبدأ من صفر الى 2 متر
مسافات امامية تبدأ من صفر الى400 اعماق تبدأ من صفر الى 3 متر
مسافات امامية تبدأ من صفر الى600 اعماق تبدأ من صفر الى 4 متر
مسافات امامية تبدأ من صفر الى800 اعماق تبدأ من صفر الى 5 متر
مسافات امامية تبدأ من صفر الى1000 اعماق تبدأ من صفر الى 6 متر
النظام الليزري :
تقنية جديدة متضمنة مع جهاز MEGA GOLD وهي نظام تحديد الليزري . و ذلك لتحديد اتجاه الهدف الذي يحدده الجهاز من نقاط بعيدة
بطاريات تدوم طويلاً :
يعمل جهاز MEGA GOLD على بطاريات ليثيوم مطورة ، يمكنك شحنها بسهولة ، و توفر ما بين 20 - 15 ساعة من الاستخدام ، كما يمكن طلب بطاريات إضافية و يتم تزويد الجهاز بشاحن عادي و شاحن سيارة .
اللغات المتوفرة في الجهاز
جهاز MEGA GOLD يستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لذلك له 8 لغات متاحة بمجرد اختيار اللغة من القائمة ، و يبدأ الجهاز باللغة التي قمت باختيارها حتى بعد إيقاف و إعادة التشغيل . اللغات المتوفرة في الجهاز : الالمانية – الانجليزية – الروسية – الفرنسية – الاسبانيه – الفارسيه – التركية – العربية

يمكن اختبار الجهاز من خلال تجربة ميدانية حقيقية على عدة أنواع من المعادن و على أعماق مختلفة

لمعرفة السعر مع الخصم المتوفر حاليا يرجي الإتصال علي قسم المبيعات الدولية
موبايل : 922394885 - 00218
موبايل : 917606090 - 00218
تليفون : 242436529 - 00218
للأتصال بموزعنا المعتمد في بلدكم

إتصل بنا الوكلاء والموزعون  الشراء والشحن العروض الحصرية الأجهـزة الرئيسية